Kontakt

Engelsk–norsk/norsk–engelsk:
Lise Bådsvik

Bonafide Translatørbyrå AS
Postboks 643, 4003 Stavanger
Telefon: +47-51 89 10 10
Mobil: +47-977 26 837
E-post: lise@aatranslator.no

Fransk–norsk:
Wenche Landaas

Konglefaret 45 A, 1359 Eiksmarka
Tlf.: +47-934 16 032
E-post: wenche@aatranslator.no

Engelsk–norsk/norsk–engelsk:
William Nuttall

Bonafide Translatørbyrå AS
Postboks 643, 4003 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47-51 89 10 10
Mobil: +47-91 60 41 17
E-post: william@aatranslator.no        

Norsk–tysk/tysk–norsk:
Gilla Krogh

Syntax-AS, Fossumhavene 8, 1359 Eiksmarka
Tlf.: +47-67 14 6473
Mobil: +47-905 18 703
E-post: gilla@aatranslator.no

Norsk–fransk:
Laurent Cornic

Prof Dahls gate 51 B, 0367 Oslo
Mobil: +47-92 45 71 82
E-post: laurent@aatranslator.no

Norsk–spansk:
María Luna de Torres

Kirkeveien 39 A, 0368 Oslo
Mobil: +47-90 59 41 39
E-post: luna@aatranslator.no

Spansk-norsk:
Bjørn-Egil Barstad

Johan Sverdrups vei 3
5063 Bergen
Tlf: +47-451 98 947
E-post: beb@aatranslator.no

Kinesisk-norsk / norsk-kinesisk
Kui Zhu

Svenskerud 136
3409 Tranby
Tlf. +47-97 53 43 85
E-post: kui@aatranslator.no